RAY Spanish Honor Society

Sponsor Adriana Caceres

Room 323
878-7300 ext 21839

  Club meets every other Tuesday at 4:30 in Room 323.

President- Juan Delagarza
VP- Luis Martinez
Secretary- Hayatt Rachidy
Treasrurer- Hayden Pond
Parliamentarian-Tyler Johnson
Historian-Frankie Fregoso

Co-Historian-Jazmine Hernandez

SHS Members please vote for your 2018-2019 President and Vice-President.  Voting will end Friday May 25, 2018 at the end of the day.  

Click on the link and place your vote. SHS 2018-2019 Elections

Join Spanish Honor Society Remind APP and stay connected and informed.

Text @rayshs to 81010

New Member Invitation Letters Will be handed out February 14, 2018 in the cafeteria by invitation only. Invitations will be given out by T-Time teachers.  See Mrs. Caceres if you have any questions.

News & Announcements


Spanish Honor Society
Meeting room 323 @ 4:30 Voting for Officers 2018-2019